Sample menu:

Macedonian Veterinary Review

logo

p-ISSN 1409-7621
e-ISSN 1857-7415

line
Co-publishing with:
line
 
De Gruyter
line
Indexed in:
line
o
line
scopus
line
EBSCO
line
DOAJ
line
Index_Copernicus
line
Read more...

 

 

Editorial Board

   
   
  Editor in Chief
Prof. Lazo Pendovski, PhD, Ss. Cyril and Methodius University in Skopje, Macedonia
lpendovski@fvm.ukim.edu.mk
   
  Associate Editor
Prof. Florina Popovska-Percinic, PhD, Ss. Cyril and Methodius University in Skopje, Macedonia
florinap@fvm.ukim.edu.mk
   
 

International Editorial Board

Dr. Andrew Butterworth, PhD, University of Bristol, UK
andy.butterworth@bristol.ac.uk
Prof. Anton Russenov, PhD, Trakia University - Stara Zagora, Bulgaria
vetroussenov@abv.bg
Prof. Albert Marinculic, PhD, University of Zagreb, Croatia
albert@vef.hr
Prof. Andrej Kirbis, PhD, University of Ljubljana, Slovenia
andrej.kirbis@vf.uni-lj.si
Prof. Angel Vodenicharov, PhD, Trakia University - Stara Zagora, Bulgaria
angvod@uni-sz.bg
Prof. Artur Niedzwiedz, PhD, University of Wroclaw, Poland
artur.niedzwiedz@up.wroc.pl
Prof. Bruno Le Bizec, PhD, Nantes-Atlantic National College of Veterinary Medicine, (ONIRIS), France
bruno.lebizec@oniris-nantes.fr
Prof. Danijela Kirovski, PhD, University of Belgrade, Serbia
dani@vet.bg.ac.rs
Prof. E. Dan Heller, PhD, The Hebrew University of Jerusalem, Israel
dan.heller@mail.huji.ac.il
Prof. Dine Mitrov, PhD, Ss. Cyril and Methodius University in Skopje, Macedonia
mitrov@fvm.ukim.edu.mk
Dr. Florence Cliquet, PhD, ANSES Laboratory for Rabies and Wildlife, Nancy, France
Florence.CLIQUET@anses.fr
Dr. Francisco Javier Salguero Bodes, PhD, University of Surrey, UK
f.salguerobodes@surrey.ac.uk
Prof. Geert Opsomer, PhD, University of Gent, Belgium
geert.opsomer@ugent.be
Prof. Georgi Georgiev, PhD, NDRVMI-Sofia, Bulgaria
georgivet2@gmail.com
Prof. Gilles Dupré, University of Veterinary Medicine Vienna, Austria
Gilles.Dupre@vetmeduni.ac.at  
Prof. Giovanni Michele Lacalandra, PhD, University of Bari, Italy
g.lacalandra@veterinaria.uniba.it
Prof. Gregor Fazarinc, PhD, University of Ljubljana, Slovenia
gregor.fazarinc@vf.uni-lj.si  
Prof. Halil Gunes, PhD, Istanbul University, Turkey
gunes@istanbul.edu.tr  
Prof. Ilse Schwendenwein, PhD, University of Veterinary Medicine Vienna, Austria
Ilse.Schwendenwein@vetmeduni.ac.at
Dr. Ivan Pavlovic, PhD, Scientific Veterinary Institute of Serbia, Serbia
dr_ivanp@yahoo.com
Prof. Ivanco Naletoski, PhD, Joint FAO/IAEA Division, Vienna, Austria
I.Naletoski@iaea.org
Prof. Jozef Laurincik, DrSc, Prof.H.C., Constantine the Philosopher University in Nitra, Slovakia
laurincik@gmail.com  
Prof. Kurt Pfister PhD, Ludwig-Maximilians-Universität, Germany
Kurt.Pfister@tropa.vetmed.uni-muenchen.de  
Dr. Kiro R. Petrovski, PhD, University of Adelaide, Australia
kiro.petrovski@adelaide.edu.au
Dr. Menachem Banai, PhD, Kimron Veterinary Institute, Bet Dagan, Israel
menachemba@moag.gov.il
Dr. Miriam Scheuerle, PhD, Ludwig-Maximilians-Universität, Germany
Miriam.Scheuerle@tropa.vetmed.uni-muenchen.de
Prof. Mustafa Atasever, PhD, Ataturk University, Turkey
atasever@atauni.edu.tr  
Dr. Nevijo Zdolec, PhD, University of Zagreb, Croatia
nzdolec@vef.hr
Prof. Nihad Fejzic, PhD, University of Sarajevo, Bosnia and Herzegovina
nihad.fejzic@vfs.unsa.ba
Prof. Peter Vajdovich, PhD, Szent István University, Hungary
Vajdovich.Peter@aotk.szie.hu
Prof. Peter Dovc, PhD, University of Ljubljana, Slovenia
peter.dovc@bf.uni-lj.si
Prof. Piret Hussar, M.D., D.M.Sc, University of Tartu, Estonia
piretut@gmail.com
Prof. Richard M. Fulton, PhD, Michigan State University, USA
fulton@dcpah.msu.edu
Prof. Robert Farkas, PhD, Szent István University, Hungary
farkas.robert@aotk.szie.hu
Prof. Robert W. Henry, PhD, University of Tennessee, USA
rhenry@utk.edu
Prof. Roberto Amerigo Papini, PhD, University of Pisa, Italy
rpapini@vet.unipi.it
Dr. Tarek Khalifa, PhD, EquiBiotech Inc-Research Services in Farm Animal Breeding, Greece
drtarekkhalifa@gmail.com
Prof. Tomas Zadnik, PhD, University of Ljubljana, Slovenia
tomaz.zadnik@vf.uni-lj.si
Prof. Toni Dovenski, PhD, Ss. Cyril and Methodius University in Skopje, Macedonia
dovenski@fvm.ukim.edu.mk
Prof. Urban Besenfelder, PhD, University of Veterinary Medicine Vienna, Austria
urban.besenfelder@boku.ac.at
Prof. Velimir Stojkovski, PhD, Ss. Cyril and Methodius University in Skopje, Macedonia
velimir@ukim.edu.mk
Dr. Verica Milosevic, PhD, Institute for Biological Research, University of Belgrade, Serbia
dimi@ibiss.bg.ac.rs
Prof. Vitomir Cupic, PhD, University of Belgrade, Serbia
vcupic@vet.bg.ac.rs  
Prof. Vlatko Ilieski, PhD, Ss. Cyril and Methodius University in Skopje, Macedonia
vilieski@fvm.ukim.edu.mk
Prof. Wim Heijman, PhD, Wageningen University, Netherland
Wim.Heijman@wur.nl
   
 

Local Editorial Board

Ass. Prof. Aleksandar Dodovski, PhD - adodovski@fvm.ukim.edu.mk
Prof. Blagica Sekovska, PhD - bsekovska@fvm.ukim.edu.mk
Ass. Prof. Dean Jankuloski, PhD - djankuloski@fvm.ukim.edu.mk
Prof. Goran Nikolovski, PhD - gnikolovski@fvm.ukim.edu.mk
Prof. Igor Ulcar, PhD - iulcar@fvm.ukim.edu.mk
Prof. Jovana Stefanovska, PhD - jstefanovska@fvm.ukim.edu.mk
Prof. Pavle Sekulovski, PhD - pavles@fvm.ukim.edu.mk
Prof. Plamen Trojacanec, PhD - plament@fvm.ukim.edu.mk
Prof. Romel Velev, PhD - vromel@fvm.ukim.edu.mk
Prof. Slavco Mrenoski, PhD - mrenoski@fvm.ukim.edu.mk
Ass. Prof. Trpe Ristoski, PhD - tristoski@fvm.ukim.edu.mk
Prof. Vladimir Petkov, PhD - petkov@fvm.ukim.edu.mk
Prof. Zehra Hajrulai-Musliu, PhD - zhajrulai@fvm.ukim.edu.mk

  all from Faculty of Veterinary Medicine -Skopje (Ss.Cyril and Methodius University, R.Macedonia)
   
 

Proof-reader from English
Milan Damjanoski, M.A., Ss. Cyril and Methodius University in Skopje, Macedonia
mdamjanoski@gmail.com

   
 
Published by:

Faculty of Veterinary Medicine - Skopje
Ss. Cyril and Methodius University in Skopje
Republic of Macedonia

   
 
Address

Macedonian Veterinary Review
Lazar Pop Trajkov 5/7, 1000 Skopje, Republic of Macedonia
Tel: ++389 2 3240 700 / Fax: ++ 389 2 3114 619
e-mail: macvetrev@fvm.ukim.edu.mk
URL: www.macvetrev.mk

 

 

The Editorial Board list update: 7 November 2015

lc
cope This journal is a member of and subscribes to the principles of the Committee on Publication Ethics.
crossref
CrosCheck
lc
Creative Commons License
The all content of the Journal "Mac Vet Rev", except where otherwise noted, is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution 4.0 License.
iThenticate
lc