Editorial Board


Editor in Chief

Prof. Lazo Pendovski, PhD, Ss. Cyril and Methodius University in Skopje, Macedonia

lpendovski@fvm.ukim.edu.mk

                

Deputy Editor

Prof. Florina Popovska-Percinic, PhD, Ss. Cyril and Methodius University in Skopje, Macedonia

florinap@fvm.ukim.edu.mk



Technical Editor

Dr. Martin Nikolovski, PhD, Ss. Cyril and Methodius University in Skopje, Macedonia 

nikolovski_m@fvm.ukim.edu.mk

Assistant to Editor

Ass. Monika Dovenska, DVM, Ss. Cyril and Methodius University in Skopje, Macedonia 

mdovenska@fvm.ukim.edu.mk


Editorial Board 

Prof. Aleksandar Dodovski, PhD, Ss. Cyril and Methodius University in Skopje, Macedonia - adodovski@fvm.ukim.edu.mk

Prof. Blagica Sekovska, PhD, Ss. Cyril and Methodius University in Skopje, Macedonia - bsekovska@fvm.ukim.edu.mk

Prof. Dean Jankuloski, PhD, Ss. Cyril and Methodius University in Skopje, Macedonia - djankuloski@fvm.ukim.edu.mk

Prof. Igor Ulcar, PhD, Ss. Cyril and Methodius University in Skopje, Macedonia - iulcar@fvm.ukim.edu.mk

Prof. Jovana Stefanovska, PhD, Ss. Cyril and Methodius University in Skopje, Macedonia - jstefanovska@fvm.ukim.edu.mk

Prof. Pavle Sekulovski, PhD, Ss. Cyril and Methodius University in Skopje, Macedonia - pavles@fvm.ukim.edu.mk

Prof. Plamen Trojacanec, PhD, Ss. Cyril and Methodius University in Skopje, Macedonia - plament@fvm.ukim.edu.mk

Prof. Romel Velev, PhD, Ss. Cyril and Methodius University in Skopje, Macedonia - vromel@fvm.ukim.edu.mk

Prof. Slavco Mrenoski, PhD, Ss. Cyril and Methodius University in Skopje, Macedonia - mrenoski@fvm.ukim.edu.mk

Prof. Trpe Ristoski, PhD, Ss. Cyril and Methodius University in Skopje, Macedonia - tristoski@fvm.ukim.edu.mk

Prof. Zehra Hajrulai-Musliu, PhD, Ss. Cyril and Methodius University in Skopje, Macedonia - zhajrulai@fvm.ukim.edu.mk



Advisory Board

Dr. Andrew Butterworth, PhD, University of Bristol, UK - andy.butterworth@bristol.ac.uk

Prof. Anton Russenov, PhD, Trakia University - Stara Zagora, Bulgaria - vetroussenov@abv.bg

Prof. Albert Marinculic, PhD, University of Zagreb, Croatia - albert@vef.hr

Prof. Andrej Kirbis, PhD, University of Ljubljana, Slovenia - andrej.kirbis@vf.uni-lj.si

Prof. Angel Vodenicharov, PhD, Trakia University - Stara Zagora, Bulgaria - angvod@uni-sz.bg

Prof. Artur Niedzwiedz, PhD, University of Wroclaw, Poland - artur.niedzwiedz@up.wroc.pl

Prof. Bruno Le Bizec, PhD, Nantes-Atlantic National College of Veterinary Medicine, (ONIRIS), France - bruno.lebizec@oniris-nantes.fr

Prof. Danijela Kirovski, PhD, University of Belgrade, Serbia - dani@vet.bg.ac.rs

Prof. E. Dan Heller, PhD, The Hebrew University of Jerusalem, Israel - dan.heller@mail.huji.ac.il

Prof. Dine Mitrov, PhD, Ss. Cyril and Methodius University in Skopje, Macedonia - mitrov@fvm.ukim.edu.mk

Dr. Florence Cliquet, PhD, ANSES Laboratory for Rabies and Wildlife, Nancy, France - Florence.CLIQUET@anses.fr

Dr. Francisco Javier Salguero Bodes, PhD, University of Surrey, UK - javier.salguero@phe.gov.uk

Prof. Geert Opsomer, PhD, University of Gent, Belgium - geert.opsomer@ugent.be

Prof. Georgi Georgiev, PhD, NDRVMI-Sofia, Bulgaria - georgivet2@gmail.com

Prof. Gilles Dupré, University of Veterinary Medicine Vienna, Austria - gilles.Dupre@vetmeduni.ac.at 

Prof. Giovanni Michele Lacalandra, PhD, University of Bari, Italy - g.lacalandra@veterinaria.uniba.it

Prof. Gregor Fazarinc, PhD, University of Ljubljana, Slovenia - gregor.fazarinc@vf.uni-lj.si 

Prof. Halil Gunes, PhD, Istanbul University, Turkey - gunes@istanbul.edu.tr 

Prof. Ilse Schwendenwein, PhD, University of Veterinary Medicine Vienna, Austria - Ilse.Schwendenwein@vetmeduni.ac.at

Dr. Ivan Pavlovic, PhD, Scientific Veterinary Institute of Serbia, Serbia - dr_ivanp@yahoo.com

Prof. Ivanco Naletoski, PhD, Joint FAO/IAEA Division, Vienna, Austria - I.Naletoski@iaea.org

Prof. Jozef Laurincik, DrSc, Prof.H.C., Constantine the Philosopher University in Nitra, Slovakia - laurincik@gmail.com 

Prof. Kurt Pfister PhD, Ludwig-Maximilians-Universität, Germany - Kurt.Pfister@tropa.vetmed.uni-muenchen.de 

Dr. Kiro R. Petrovski, PhD, University of Adelaide, Australia - kiro.petrovski@adelaide.edu.au

Dr. Menachem Banai, PhD, Kimron Veterinary Institute, Bet Dagan, Israel - menachemba@moag.gov.il

Dr. Miriam Scheuerle, PhD, Ludwig-Maximilians-Universität, Germany - Miriam.Scheuerle@tropa.vetmed.uni-muenchen.de

Prof. Mustafa Atasever, PhD, Ataturk University, Turkey - atasever@atauni.edu.tr 

Dr. Nevijo Zdolec, PhD, University of Zagreb, Croatia - nzdolec@vef.hr

Prof. Nihad Fejzic, PhD, University of Sarajevo, Bosnia and Herzegovina - nihad.fejzic@vfs.unsa.ba

Prof. Peter Vajdovich, PhD, Szent István University, Hungary - Vajdovich.Peter@aotk.szie.hu

Prof. Peter Dovc, PhD, University of Ljubljana, Slovenia - peter.dovc@bf.uni-lj.si

Prof. Piret Hussar, M.D., D.M.Sc, University of Tartu, Estonia - piretut@gmail.com

Prof. Richard M. Fulton, PhD, Michigan State University, USA - fulton@dcpah.msu.edu

Prof. Robert Farkas, PhD, Szent István University, Hungary - farkas.robert@aotk.szie.hu

Prof. Robert W. Henry, PhD, University of Tennessee, USA - rhenry@utk.edu

Prof. Roberto Amerigo Papini, PhD, University of Pisa, Italy - rpapini@vet.unipi.it

Dr. Tarek Khalifa, PhD, EquiBiotech Inc-Research Services in Farm Animal Breeding, Greece - drtarekkhalifa@gmail.com

Prof. Tomas Zadnik, PhD, University of Ljubljana, Slovenia - tomaz.zadnik@vf.uni-lj.si

Prof. Toni Dovenski, PhD, Ss. Cyril and Methodius University in Skopje, Macedonia - dovenski@fvm.ukim.edu.mk

Prof. Urban Besenfelder, PhD, University of Veterinary Medicine Vienna, Austria - urban.besenfelder@boku.ac.at

Prof. Velimir Stojkovski, PhD, Ss. Cyril and Methodius University in Skopje, Macedonia - velimir@ukim.edu.mk

Dr. Verica Milosevic, PhD, Institute for Biological Research, University of Belgrade, Serbia - dimi@ibiss.bg.ac.rs

Prof. Vitomir Cupic, PhD, University of Belgrade, Serbia - vcupic@vet.bg.ac.rs

Prof. Vladimir Petkov, PhD, Ss. Cyril and Methodius University in Skopje, Macedonia - petkov@fvm.ukim.edu.mk

Prof. Vlatko Ilieski, PhD, Ss. Cyril and Methodius University in Skopje, Macedonia - vilieski@fvm.ukim.edu.mk

Prof. Wim Heijman, PhD, Wageningen University, Netherland - Wim.Heijman@wur.nl


Proof-reader from English

Milan Damjanoski, M.A., Ss. Cyril and Methodius University in Skopje, Macedonia

mdamjanoski@gmail.com


Administration, Web and Technical Support

Viktor Denkovski, MSc, Ss. Cyril and Methodius University in Skopje, Macedonia

viktor@fvm.ukim.edu.mk

 

Published by

Faculty of Veterinary Medicine - Skopje

Ss. Cyril and Methodius University in Skopje

Republic of North Macedonia

 

Address

Macedonian Veterinary Review

Lazar Pop Trajkov 5/7, 1000 Skopje, Republic of North Macedonia

Tel: ++389 2 3240 700 / Fax: ++ 389 2 3114 619

e-mail: contact@macvetrev.mk

URL: www.macvetrev.mk